Friday, 23 June 2017

Image result for saudi arab bahrain uae egypt leaders group pics

Four Arab States boycotting Qatar over alleged support for terrorism have sent Doha a list of 13 demands including closing Al-Jazeera television and reducing ties to their regional adversary Iran, an official of one of the four countries said.

Doha's independent-minded approach , including a dovish line on Iran and support for Islamist groups , in particular the Muslim Brotherhood, has incensed some of its neighbours who see political Islamism as a threat to their dynastic rule.

The list compiled by Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates(UAE), Egypt and Bahrain, Which cut  economic,diplomatic and travel ties to Doha on June 5, also demands the closing of a Turkish military base in Qatar,the official told reporters.
Rea es:

0 coment rios:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Search This Blog

Blog Archive